PT Eastern Pearl Flour Mills
Filter By:
Filter By :   

General Market Team
Area/
Island
Province City Contact
Person
Designation Phone Email Address
Java Central Java Semarang Udiyono Area Sales Manager +6224-7617378/ +6281575458800 udiyono@epflour.com Kawasan Industri Candi blok 5 No. 3, Jl. Gatot Subroto, Semarang
Java Central Java Solo Chris Andika Area Sales Manager +62271-641130/ +6287858104819 christ.andika@epflour.com Jl. Kusumoyudan No.47, Solo
Java Central Java Yogyakarta Sumantri Area Sales Manager +62274-4362461/ +62818651351 sumantri@epflour.com Jl. Magelang km 7.2, Mlati, Jombor, Sleman, Yogyakarta
Java East Java Blitar Suprianto Area Sales Manager +62342-692080/ +6287857112985 suprianto@epflour.com Jl. Bendosewu, Talun Blitar
Java West Java Cirebon Rifky Satyapratama Area Sales Manager +62231-203101/ +6281322865865 satyapratama@epflour.com Jl. Pasuketan No. 91/93 Pekalipan, Cirebon Jawa Barat
Java DKI Jakarta Jakarta Tan Ardy Regional Sales Manager +6221-5267725/ +62818933036 ardy@epflour.com Cimb Niaga Plaza, 6Th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.25, Jakarta 12920
Maluku Maluku Ambon Muhammad Asikin Area Sales Manager +62911-352038/ +62811470352 asikin@epflour.com Jl. Dr.Malaihollo No.40 Ambon 97117
Maluku North Maluku Ternate Yohanes Mokalu Area Sales Manager +62921-3121415/ +6282187588687 oyo@epflour.com Jl. Pahlawan Revolusi Kelurahan Muhajirin Kotamadya Ternate
Nusa Tenggara East Nusa Tenggara Kupang Bernadus Laba Area Sales Manager +62380-821889/ +6285239001657 bernadus@epflour.com jalan Sriwijaya No. 9, lahi lai bisikopan-kelapa lima, kota kupang
Sulawesi Gorontalo Gorontalo Yohanes Mokalu Area Sales Manager +62435-821101/ +6282187588687 oyo@epflour.com Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto No. 5, Gorontalo
Sulawesi Central Sulawesi Palu Yohanes Mokalu Area Sales Manager +62451-51563/ +6282187588687 oyo@epflour.com Jl. Sungai Lariang No.23 Palu
Sulawesi Gorontalo Gorontalo Yohanes Mokalu Area Sales Manager +62435-828815/ +6282187588687 oyo@epflour.com Jl. Yusuf Hasiru No.282, Kelurahan Pulokada, kecamatan Sipatana, Gorontalo
Sulawesi North Sulawesi Manado Yohanes Mokalu Area Sales Manager +62431-850116/ +6282187588687 oyo@epflour.com Jl. Sungai Musi No.97 Manado
Java West Java Bekasi Tan Ardy Regional Sales Manager +6221-29368791/ +62818933036 ardy@epflour.com Jl. Raya Bekasi km 21.5, Pergudangan Bizpark A6 No. 2, Cakung Pulogadung
Bali Bali Denpasar Muhammad Saifullah Deputy Regional Sales Manager +62817344034 m.saifullah@epflour.com Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 8X, Kerobokan Kaja, Denpasar